E-MAIL REQUEST

Have you got any questions on our products, or do you have any special design wishes? Then don’t hesitate to write...

 Contact

Our Assets – Our Team

Among us you can find experts for lifting, lashing, and chain-making technology, who are able to give competent advice to help you with your specific application. Here is an overview of our team with their respective specialities and contact information. Welcome to the world of Ketten Wälder.



Sales International

 
Alexander Schönberger   Alexander Schönberger
Production Manager / Technical Sales
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-37
E-Mail:  schoenberger@ketten-waelder.de
 
Alexandra Prehofer   Alexandra Prehofer
Sales Account Manager / Italy
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-39
E-Mail:  prehofer@ketten-waelder.de
 

Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Christian Littmann   Christian Littmann
Sales Manager
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-11
E-Mail:  littmann@ketten-waelder.de
 
Elisabeth Hacker   Elisabeth Hacker
Sales Account Manager – National
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-12
E-Mail:  hacker@ketten-waelder.de
 

Trainee Sales

Janette Laschke   Janette Laschke
Trainee Sales
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-13
E-Mail:  laschke@ketten-waelder.de
 

Purchase

Jürgen Bensler   Jürgen Bensler
Purchase
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-19
E-Mail:  bensler@ketten-waelder.de
 

Engineering / Quality Assurance

Robert Stöckl   Robert Stöckl
Product Engineering / Quality Assurance
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-28
E-Mail:  stoeckl@ketten-waelder.de
 

Accounting

Cecilia Kippes   Cecilia Kippes
Accounts, Personnel
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-20
E-Mail:  ckippes@ketten-waelder.de
 

Management

Franz Wälder   Franz Wälder
Managing Director
Phone:  +49 (0)8053 / 2029-0
E-Mail:  info@ketten-waelder.de
 

ADDRESS
Ketten Wälder GmbH
Im Gewerbegebiet 5
D-83093 Bad Endorf
+49(0)8053-2029-0
YOUR CONSULTANT
Call your personal consultant.
Here is a list of persons to contact...

CHECK LISTS
Safety instructions on CROMOX